A Fun gi

20160102_152629[1]Gardening is a year round thing here in South Florida. I live in a condo so my garden is in pots. On a stroll today. Still doing a lot of walking, it’s good therapy for my new hip, I came across this fungi.

About Reinhard Marton

30+ years a student of the World of Technology.
This entry was posted in Florida, Journal, Photo Challenge, Photographs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Fun gi

  1. sonsothunder says:

    I have a sister in Florida who has had two hip replacements? I hope it’s not something in the water. Not to mention this new Zika scare… (I know I shouldn’t joke about such things) “It’s a mess in this world” But thank God — We know it’s not falling apart! It’s all falling into place.

Waddaya Say?

