Oh the Hip….

That’s what’s going on with me….The hip is not doing well and it drags me along with it. ..hmm…I’m relatively comfortable in my condo and little miss Meioux is doing well. Went for a little drive the other morning. The weather has been cooler than usual but getting quite warm as the day goes on. Creating quite a bit of fog in the early morning hours.DSCF1456_lzn I drove down to the scenic waterfront of Fort Pierice. The library there is the only library  I have ever been in with a river front view. It’s a busy place, really quaint, probably built in the 60’s and nicely stocked. While looking out at the river I came across a couple guys out trying to catch some Pompano. So I took a pic….Have a great day!

About Reinhard Marton

30+ years a student of the World of Technology.
This entry was posted in Journal, Photographs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh the Hip….

  1. M. R. says:

    So … tell me what your plans are, Reinhard: I WANT TO KNOW. Have you registered for surgery yet? Is it called ‘elective’ to have a hip replacement up there? And if you haven’t started the paperwork, when are you going to???
    Love the fishing picture: the Hawkesbury River, in which we lived on an island for 8–9 years, was always dotted with these tinnies. Such peace!

Waddaya Say?

