The Crock Pot…….

I have been very focused on my new home. So finding time to lay anything really new out in RBR has been tough. Like a crock pot I’m slow cooking these days. I did come across a Billy Joel video I had never seen before and was awestruck.It seems Billy Joel was giving a seminar or speech at a college and what followed was amazing…

About Reinhard Marton

30+ years a student of the World of Technology.
Video | This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Crock Pot…….

  1. M. R. says:

    LOVE IT, Reinhard! It lets me know that Billy Joel is old and plainish like all the rest of us, but also that his voice is still THE GODDAM SAME! I ca scarcely believe it! – He opens his mouth and out comes the same voice we all loved in the ’70s and ’80s. Amazing! Thanks heaps for this!!

Waddaya Say?

