Zero to Hero, Day 6…..A New Element…..

Always be a Pirate
Well like any good Pirate I’m conniving….. I’m consolidating days four, five and six here.. I know I’m going to get some grief over this…..but a Pirates gotta do what he’s gotta do, right M.R.? I did Day 4’s “Checking out the Neighborhood”  and added some follows in the “Fly-Fishing” arena and also in “Sailing”As far as Day Five of the Hero to Zero Challenge, I went through all the available themes, (free themes) and still like the one I have been using since I began, all those many, many, minutes ago……Hey listen though! I’m open to comments on anything you see here or better yet…..comments are mandatory…….”arg…avast ye matey….thar’ll be much trouble ifen you fail to critique……”

Now for Day six…..my theme really limits my embedding much more than I already have….but I could still add some music, which I did….above…….Bring on Day 7!

About Reinhard Marton

30+ years a student of the World of Technology.
This entry was posted in Journal, Zero to Hero and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zero to Hero, Day 6…..A New Element…..

  1. M. R. says:

    You’re doing bloody well, Reinhard – and I’ll bet the Daily Post people are tickled pink! Don’t you reckon it’s fun to be going along with all this and discovering that there really are things you didn’t know? – I do! And if I seem to be carping, I’m not, you know! – but p’raps I carp without realising it. Sighh … [grin]

Waddaya Say?

