Merry Christmas…..

christmas kittyMerry Christmas Everyone! I can’t believe that it’s Christmas 2013. I remember  as a child I did the math for what year I would be old.  so I added  sixty to 1,953 I came up with 2,013.

I have since reconsidered……the age is now 80. See that, in the tap of a few keys I’ve bought myself twenty years. There is no point in rushing into anything, especially old age. So this Christmas just keeps getting better and better.

The closing went off with a hitch, like these things always do and despite my body begging me to stop the torture, the move to the east coast of Florida has gone smoothly. Now I’m surrounded by people I love and hope. Being surrounded by people I love is a wonderful thing, but, feeling surrounded by hope is priceless.

My wish for all of you is to be surrounded by loved ones and that all your lives are full of hope. Not just on Christmas but everyday of the year. God Bless You All…..Merry Christmas!

About Reinhard Marton

30+ years a student of the World of Technology.
This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Christmas…..

  1. M. R. says:

    Yer an idiot! [grin] Love that silliness re your age. Could that be The Meess as a child? Sighh … she is so beautiful. Sorry if I appear somewhat obsessed. I shall have to go and cuddle Lui Stringer RIGHT NOW.

Waddaya Say?

