2 December 2013

Moving, a new adventure begins. Adventure? OK, I guess I’ll take it.

I have sold the house here in Naples for pretty close to my asking price. The buyers primary condition of the sale is that we  close on December 23rd, which makes the walk through on the 22nd. That’s only twenty days from today. I better get my ass in gear! MY plan is to relocate to the Vero Beach area, closer to my sister. My furnishings will not be difficult. I don’t keep many. The garage is another matter. So, let the adventure begin!

About Reinhard Marton

30+ years a student of the World of Technology.
This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Waddaya Say?

